گروه آموزشی زبان انگلیسی در سوریه ، لبنان و اردن

برای دریافت مطالب درسی به قسمت صفحات وبلاگ مراجعه نمایید

گروه آموزشی زبان انگلیسی در سوریه ، لبنان و اردن

برای دریافت مطالب درسی به قسمت صفحات وبلاگ مراجعه نمایید

خوش آمد

    WELCOME

You are always welcome
to share with me the joys
that make your heart feel light
and I will smile along with you
and bask in your delight.

You are always welcome
to share with me the fears
that weigh heavy on your mind
and I promise to be there for you
and together we will find,
a way to ease the sadness,
the heartache and the troubles too
.

I’ll always keep you close,
in my heart and in my prayers,
because I am your friend,
and a friend is always there

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد